kära dagbok

 
i fredags kom vår kompis Verena förbi på brunch. Jag hade bakat bröd kvällen innan och det brödet alltså - så.himla.gott. Med massor av olika mjölsorter (mandel, dinkel fullkorn, bovete, havregryn, fröer etc.) Jobbade utifrån detta recept, om det är någon som är sugen, fast med vissa ändringar. Så här såg föresten vårt fönsterbräde ut just då, med bananer på mogning. (i detta nu ser det helt annorlunda ut, men det kommer vi till vid ett annat tillfälle).
 
 
i söndags!! Tatatadara - då sken solen och vi passade på att äta frukost på balkongen för första gången! Hurra!
 
 
Det fanns en liten stump kvar av brödet och ser nu va fint det är? Med hemmagjort mandelsmör (gjort av endast mandlar) och avokado på. Alltså inte tillsammans utan först avokado och sen mandelsmör. Med banan.
Någonstans mellan fredag och söndag blev jag förkyld så resten av söndagen tillbringades invirad i en filt på soffan kollandes på Kanada - Sverige, vilket var ganska så deprimerande att titta på. Nästan lika deprimerande som när vi tittade klart på Sherlock.. Se det om ni inte redan har!
 
Hej sålänge! 
 
 
ps. är för i övrigt frisk nu. ds.
 
 
Posted in Eatable
2014-02-26 at 22:09:14



Comments
Postat av: Guard Dog Backpack

I read a good deal of posts that are interesting
here. You spend a whole lot of time writing, Thanks for sharing!

King regards,
Thomassen Henneberg

2020-03-15 @ 19:42:02
URL: http://https://dogbackpack.net
Postat av: shirleyzof

How to Protect your friends from nCov 2019 FAQ

There are more than 245,000 infected COVID-19 cases all around the world!

Please help sharing the guidelines!

https://bit.ly/39a4uvz

2020-03-21 @ 18:51:42
URL: http://https://coronavirusqa.com
Postat av: MarvinKab

Starve.io - how prolonged can you survive? Starve.io is a multiplayer .io scheme around survival. You destitution to open to the entirely and yen crave through crafting diverse items. Start on hitting trees to glean wood, then mastery a unanimated pickaxe to expand stones. Meet ample wood and stones to be accomplished to increase a campfire to obstruct unsympathetic in the night. Don't overlook to garner berries or hunting animals to content your hunger. Be aware of other militant players that might put an end to you! Look at the map to discern the tracking down of the resources. Can you subject to the stark distant night and any other threats? Assets c incriminating evidence luck in this fresh .io trick!
The game has many similarities to Minecraft and uses varied nearly the same game mechanisms. The crafting possibilities are non-stop - shot out dissimilar combinations of materials to see what items can be made. Mark aggressive separate tools so that complex processes such as mining can be undertaken.

Aside from crafting, turnout nutriment is important. Players can plant sustenance such as wheat and melons and grow their own food supply. Alternatively, players can trace primitive animals and snuff out them such as cows, deer, and sheep. The unseasoned substance can be cooked using verve and eaten to well provided health.

Without exception misuse the mini map to look at the motherland and command important spots. Also, be unwavering to undertake housing during the night. Separate monsters take out at night and desire rush players. Without firelight (such as torches), or weapons, players wishes be defenceless.

Keep in mind that if a performer dies, they wish dissipate all of their elevation, materials, and items and possess to start again! Be attentive in this risky world and do what you can to survive.

2020-04-09 @ 17:09:31
Postat av: CharlesScess

I have been looking about. This kind of information on the website is beneficial and helpful and is going to help my friends and I in our studies a ton. It is obvious this network has a lot of expertise regarding interesting topics and other pages and info definitely show it. I'm not typically on the internet during the day although when I get an opportunity i'm always searching for this type of information and stuff closely concerning it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site: disability rights lawyer in El Paso

2022-01-25 @ 15:38:28
Postat av: Glennfot

my friends from work and I have been searching about. The type of detailed information on the website is superb and needed and will assist my kids and I in our studies several times a week. It appears as if this forum has a lot of info about subjects on the site and other pages and info also show it. I'm not typically on the internet most of the time but when I drinking a beer im more often than not researching for this type of information or things closely concerning it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site. <span style=color:#000000>bohemian style shop</span>

2022-02-08 @ 20:40:00
Postat av: Michaelgox

my friends from work and I have been looking about lately. The up to date info here on the blog is superb and appreciated and is going to help me in our studies a lot. It looks like everyone gained a significant amount of details regarding this and this page and other categories and types of info like wise show it. I am not on the net during the week although when I get a chance im always searching for this type of knowledge and things closely related to it. If you get a chance, take a look at my site: ProSoft insert installation

2022-02-19 @ 06:36:01
Postat av: Thomasboamn

my friends and I have been hoping about. The type of detailed information on the network is excellent and helpful and will assist my friends and I in our studies quite often. It is obvious everyone has a large amount of info concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and types of info like wise show it. I'm not typically browsing websites most of the time however when I have some time I am always searching for this kind of information or stuff closely concerning it. When someone gets a chance, have a look at my site: proposals proofreader service

2022-03-17 @ 11:17:27
Postat av: CharlesScess

my wife and I have been hoping about lately. This kind of detailed information here on the blog is one of a kind and appreciated and is going to assist my kids and I in our studies significantly. It is obvious everyone here gained a lot of details regarding subjects on the site and other subjects and types of info really show it. I'm not typically on the internet during the day however when I have some time i'm always hunting for this type of knowledge and stuff closely having to do with it. If you get a chance, take a look at my website. how much does a disability lawyer charge in las cruces, new mexico

2022-04-11 @ 06:32:24
Postat av: Thomasboamn

my friends and I have been searching for. The niche of specifics on this blog is truely great and helpful and will assist my kids and I in our studies twice a week. It is obvious this forum gained a lot of details concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and types of info also show it. I'm usually not browsing websites most of the time but when I have a drink im usually scouring for this sort of information and others closely concerning it. When someone gets a chance, check out at my site. proposals proofreader

2022-04-30 @ 00:41:23
Postat av: Charlesmax

A List of job searchers remain undecided locating tested resume services constitutes a sound nest egg and this is a fitting quandary, so we must first examine a small number of of the general final chapters that Commenced with administrators which make the choice and enlist source a solid registered resume creator partnership.

We should commence this topic by noting that a website for an employment network noted as Ladders, says that filing a resume drafted by a resume drafting inseminator for any illuminated job opportunity strengthen that woman's means of persevering by 300%. As noted, submitting a aptly formulated resume to practically any online corporate vacancy listing emboldens that same applicant's likelihood of earning an pow-wow by 31percent.

Yes, having a smooth resume that is created by a expert resume writing service confirms a scalpel -sharp competitive wind to administrative level employment hunters and especially executive -level job questers, therefor nearly every serious professional resume writer organization also makes excellent and effective LinkedIn profiles as well as one of a kind resumes. Believe me, having finding a resume that is fittingly -written or correctly developed is certainly the most crucial juncture of any job hunt, and obtaining an equally grounded Social Media presence is assuredly marginally less important in the order of landing a position.

In short, the info never lie, locating the best certified professional resume writers engenders verifiable helpful outcomes for executives and professionals which are smashing through career streams. This rambling is a perfect example of a top-rated professional resume writing services company: Resume Help Services

2022-05-23 @ 04:09:24
Postat av: Michaelopemo

We are so happy having stumbled across your web page, it is exactly what my friends and I have been hoping for. The details on this website is beneficial and appreciated and is going to assist my friends and I quite a lot. It seems like everyone gained a large amount of info about the things I am interested in and the other links and info like wise show it. I'm not typically on the web all day long but when I get an opportunity I am always avidly searching for this sort of factual information and stuff closely having to do with it. I have one of my family members that have acquired a liking in this because of all that I have assimilated about it and they are definitely to visit this website because it is such an awesome discovery. I'm also interested in government issues and dealing with the new twists and turns in politics. If anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site: trust accounting.for dummies approximal to Wesley Chapel FL

2022-06-10 @ 21:20:35
Postat av: DamienCorne

I have been looking about. This kind of details on this website is superb and helpful and is going to help my family and friends in our studies a bunch. It appears as if this network has a lot of expertise concerning this and this page and other categories and information like wise show it. I'm not usually on the internet all of the time although when I am bored I am usually researching for this sort of factual information and stuff closely having to do with it. If anyone gets a chance, take a look at my site: snorkeling tours near me

2022-06-20 @ 17:38:02
Postat av: JamesSib

Ciao friends. My friends and I are happy we heard this group. Ive been looking for this info for years and I will be sure to tell my bro to swing on by. The other evening I was toggling through the google searches trying to determine a solution to my eternal questions. Now I am planning to take a leap in whatever way I can. We are getting all spaced out on the omens we are observing. Moreover, I just desired to thank you deeply for such beneficial knowledge. This has pushed me out of a tough situation. Many brand new things are transitioning into my world. Its really a surprising website to make new engagements. It is known that I am into. If you have time, take a look my newly created website:drywall installers near me ATWOOD CA

2022-06-25 @ 00:02:42
Postat av: Stevenrem

We offer online learning speaking English. our group can edit all types of documents for university authors and students. Our staff carefully read through your document and other documents, looking for and correcting any errors that hamper the clarity of the genius of your labor. Our goal is simply to help you polish your paper, and to assist you with intelligent editors in an simple and affordable way. The company at Ivy League Editors are a Proofreading advantage instituted, and to provide you with experienced and intelligent editors at a low cost. After decades of being students, editors, and writers, we truely believe that gifted academics provide the best quality of correction. All of our editors are graduates of elite Ivy League univeristies and are well-read in disciplines including English, philosophy, sociology, law, history and political science. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent university and have vast experience correcting papers in a multitude of disciplines and genres. Check out my business website free english courses for beginners

2022-06-29 @ 14:31:09
Postat av: HeidiFriep

I'm totally happy having discovered your web site, it is really the thing people at my job have been lookiin for constantly in search of. The knowledge on the great website is always collective and is going to assist my wife and I quite often one of kind help. From what I see website extrapolates a lot of detailed knowledge concerning subjects on the site and other pages and info also are inherent. I'm not usually on the net when I am busy but when my friends and I get a break We are completely hunting this type of factual information and things similarly exactly like it. Thanks. If you needed a bit of services like: copyrite licensing

2022-07-17 @ 08:32:16
Postat av: JamesSib

Hello dear friends. My friends and I are really glad we came across the like minds here. Ive been stripping my files for this info all year and I will be telling my besties to swing by. The other day I was bouncing around through the search engines trying to discover the right solution to my revolving questions. Now I must be diligent to take it to the next level in whatever method I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just wanted to thank you in words for such excellent assistance. This has boosted me out of my comfort zone. Many fabulous creations are seeding in my world. Its really a special group to make new great effect. One item I'll mention is that I am investigating. Here is my new hobby, visit my new business site:orange coast restoration around WINNETKA CA

2022-07-25 @ 03:31:05
Postat av: EdwardCef

Hello my name is Matthew D'Agati. Several people looking for a new job are overwhelmed when pinpointing seasoned resume services equals a prudent nest egg and this is a good puzzle, so we must first catalog some of the general outcomes that are connected with executives that make the decision and use a reputable registered resume writer firm.
Let us begin this topic by noting that the site for an job searching network named Ladders, relays that logging a resume put together by a resume creation posse relating to any present job ad empower that knight's prospects of making the grade by 70%. Moreover, delivering a professionally drafted resume to practically any online company vacancy opening will increase that same applicant's percentage of gaining an interlocutor by 91percent.

Carve it with a knife, having lion-hearted resume that is spruced up by a top resume writing bureau delivers a scalpel -sharp competitive spark to high level applicants and especially high -level employment questers, so be it nearly every legitimate professional resume creator company also produces good and effective social media profiles plus outstanding resumes. Make no mistake about it, having securing a resume that is perfectly -written or rightly conceived is forever the most vital point of any job hunt, and possessing an equally grounded Social Media presence is verifiably slightly less important in the schema of getting employed. Matt D'Agati

2022-08-30 @ 15:33:38
Postat av: Williamicori

notaries and documenst verification more often than not is in intimidating as well as mid blowing, which is why it is incredibly important to employ an expert and talented master who will take well thought out process. Through this offering of service, you can depend on us to meet with you at a quick place of your choice, obtain all necessary papaers which is the document(s) needing an Apostille or Authentication. I will Apostillize and fill out all the important documentation on your behalf. Additional verifications may be added for Verification by The admin of State. We will provide the files for legitimization to make sure verification with The Lagre star of GA. An Apostille requires verification through the Clerk cooperating Authority that gices a Naotary which is given by towns that are members of the Hague Convention. if you happen to get a minuete take a view of my Atalnta notary site: apostilla y legalizaciones around Johns Georgia

2022-09-28 @ 08:21:12
Postat av: Louishib

Greetings everyone. My wife and I are delighted to have found this group. I&#8217;ve been scouring for this info since last spring and I will be telling my cohorts to swing on by. The other morning I was flipping through the best sites out there trying to locate the answers to my eternal questions. Now I am planning to take more responsibility in whatever path I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you tremendously for such a resource. This has pushed me out of unhealthy habits. Many beautiful creations are shaping around my world. Its really a grand group to make new connections. I gotta mention also that I am researching. If you have time, check out my newly created Site:historic capen house wedding near me Boca Raton

2022-09-29 @ 07:41:37
Postat av: Williamkex

DWI trickets neccesitate all of the expert tricks employed in criminal defense trials. protecting a DUI starts with determining not any of a persons rights on the constitution have been trespassed. When a cop is in direct contact with you, while they are basically the only witness all of the time, their directions and procedural conduct is of the substance. some of us all have mistakes, and the law are no no exception to the rule. It all begins with obvious suspicion which will progress to probable cause. An example, someone gets forced over for driving too slow at 1 AM. The police officer has the usual suspicion that the driver has created a traffic offense, swerving. Now, as the police officer tries to start eye connection or moves in closer to your vehicle, law enforcement may remark you are showing watery eyes, or there is an odor of liquor. This elevates the reasonable suspicion of recklessness to giving a officer a clue that you may be driving while under the influence. 99.9% of law enforcement will say odor of liquor, watery eyes, or slurred talk. They will also say you were fumbling about trying to get your drivers license and registration handy. At this point the driver is likely commanded to get out of a ride and do regular physical sobriety checks. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National road Traffic precautionary Administration) standardizations and must be followed per situation. If you do go through the checks, the cop can make mistakes that can have the check, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Things such as physical disabilities and optimal street conditions can be factored into results of your field sobriety test. (i.e. you can’t do a hop on one leg and pivot check on crooked sidwalk). Someone will usually take a breathalyzer tests. There are accidents in these machines as well, after all they are technolgo that need maintenance and trained on all the time. The incarceration is captured at the instance the police activates their lights. Through this taped footage that we are able to inform an learned choice if the officer giving of the checks, to the clients ability taking the checks. Whether you give an OK to the tests or not, a person can go to big house. If you have been incarcerated for DUI or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer visit my site rgiht here ohio dui lawyers Have a great day

2022-10-29 @ 08:26:10
Postat av: JamesSib

Hi to the community. I am tickled we heard the shares here. Ive been hunting for this info for days and I will be imploring my membership base to swing by. The other night I was flipping through the net trying to discover the right solution to my tough questions. Now I am inspired to take things higher in whatever path I can. We are getting all blurred out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you deeply for such incredible information. This has pushed me out of my comfort zone. Many fresh things are transitioning into my world. Its really a sure area to make new relationships. Id also add that I am investigating. If you have time, visit my new Site:oc restoration services near MONROVIA CA

2023-01-23 @ 05:48:07
Postat av: Jamestoila

Comics Community Message Board http://www.comiccollectorlive.com/forum/default.aspx?g=profile&u=276171 - Click here!..

Postat av: RobertMoill

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/member.php?u=5804236 - Drainage service...

Postat av: Curtischess

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://community.crssoftware.co.nz/user/plumbl550on - Boiler repair...

Postat av: StevenTam

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.themehorse.com/support-forum/users/turberville55061 - Gas Engineer>>>

Postat av: Michaelfub

The Benefits of Hiring an bookkeeping corporation or clerking Firm for a lawyer and a genuine Real Estate guru

Law firms and real estate pros have to deal with many unique concerns with regards to monitoring their financial situation. From bookkeeping and tax arranging to spending reporting to evaluation, these businesses must remain on top of the money procedures to maintain security, conform to legal guidelines, and grow. Paying an bookkeeping organization or accounting service provider can offer several benefits for law firms and property pros, assisting them to conquer these types of struggles and enhance their on the whole money capability.

Concerning law offices, outsourcing his accountancy features to an expert company can provide an array of pros, such as enhanced capability plus consistency, limited tension and also workload, and professional advice and support. One of the most significant benefits of engaging an accountant institution or bookkeeping firm for a law firm is modified performance and reliability. A skilled accounting firm are designed for all fiscal projects, most notably bookkeeping, tax preparation, and money reporting, releasing up law practice personnel to pay attention to their core commitments. This might even decrease the danger of manual errors, making certain all monetary information is valid or existing.

Another important advantage of outsourcing bookkeeping performs to an expert company is lower stress and workload. Law practice workers frequent work with higher than average amounts of stress additionally tasks, very over energetic time spans such as for example tax period and also year endfinancial reporting. An accountant firm or bookkeeping firm will help ease this burden by holding all economical jobs, decreasing the tension and work of the law firm team.

Professional advice or recommendations is yet another critical advantageous asset of hiring an accountancy company or Quick Books corporation for an attorney. A seasoned accountant firm can offer law offices with expert advice and help with economical points, helping to make any of them render up to date judgments, improve their financing overall performance, and also realize specific lasting fiscal plans. This might entail reinforcement to economical design, tax organization, and conformity along with relevant legal guidelines.

In addition to these great health advantages, an accountant business or accounting company may also leave law offices along with usage of the most recent technological innovation and apps for quick books and bookkeeping. It will help law offices enhance her economic processes, decrease direct errors, and also improve their entire finance functioning. The business also can furnish improved data security, making sure practically all economical data is easily saved to protected of online provocations.

Industry experts even receive countless finance stretches, and appointing an accountant firm or accounting group can offer various rewards for those organizations nicely. Refined performance and reliability is amongst the leading benefits of outsourced workers quick books jobs to an expert firm the real deal properties professional people. An experienced accountant firm are capable of many budgeting responsibilities, integrating book keeping, tax organization, and also money stating, releasing up property gurus to pay attention to their particular basic requirements.

Another essential good thing about contracting out bookkeeping options to a specialist agency the real deal properties providers is much lower demands and business tasks. Property industry experts commonly front piercing amounts of pressure as well as business tasks, specially going through active periods such as for instance tax time period or end of annum monetary accounts. An Financial management service provider or Balance sheet firm can help reduce this unique impediment by dealing with all loan jobs, decreasing the stress and tasks of real property professional people.

Professional advice additionally guid

2023-04-02 @ 12:34:15
Postat av: RobertMoill

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://we.riseup.net/ryker_jones93/plumbing - Gas installation service!..

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (your email is never published or shared)

Website/blog:

Comment:

Trackback