Who are you?

Since Dominik just gave me a few more readers (Thanks!) I guess I have to start translating my post more continuous. But I can't decide into which language? English or german? Or both.. which might would get pretty stressed out. I guess it would be better for me to translate into german, since I have to practice a lot..

But anyway, it would be fun to know who you are and what language you prefer. Write a comment and let me know a bit about yourself. Don't be a stranger :)


Posted in Other
2011-02-17 at 10:24:11



Comments
Postat av: Kramer

Martina, vous devez commencer à écrire en français, vous m'avez promis il y a longtemps pour apprendre le français=)

2011-03-05 @ 01:08:30
Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (your email is never published or shared)

Website/blog:

Comment:

Trackback